Receive all the latest industry news to your inbox in our newsletter Sign up

Meet the team

We are a growing team with experts based around the country at our head office just outside of Cirencester and in London, plus teams of in-house engineers and partners across the country.

Get to know the Energist team and see how we can help with your next project.

A message from Sarah, Managing Director

“We want architects, developers and contractors to be free to design and construct the buildings of their choice, without the burden of complicated regulations. We’re right by their side, challenging the unnecessary.

My team are experienced, knowledgeable and always on hand to answer your queries.

Sustainability is all about looking forward, so I’m always hungry for new ways of making your world better. Together we can keep Britain’s buildings brilliant.”

Sarah-Fenwick-1-e1563962169234-1024x754

Our Senior Team

David-Denton-1-e1563962871504-1024x1024

David Denton

Finance Director

Email

David Denton

Finance Director

davidd@energistuk.co.uk
Katie-Welsh-1-e1563963227163-1024x1024

Katie Welsh

Marketing Manager

Email

Katie Welsh

Marketing Manager

katiew@energistuk.co.uk
Rhiannon-Smith-1-e1563962395257-1024x1024

Rhiannon Smith

Technical Manager

Email

Rhiannon Smith

Technical Manager

rhiannons@energistuk.co.uk
Sarah-Fenwick-1-e1563962169234-1024x754

Sarah Fenwick

Managing Director

Email

Sarah Fenwick

Managing Director

info@energistuk.co.uk
Stuart-Clark-1-e1563962723351-1024x1024

Stuart Clark

Director

Email

Stuart Clark

Director

stuartc@energistuk.co.uk
Tina-Goodhart-1-e1563962656981-1024x1024

Tina Goodhart

HR Manager

Email

Tina Goodhart

HR Manager

tinag@energistuk.co.uk

Finance Team

David-Denton-1-e1563962871504-1024x1024

David Denton

Finance Director

Email

David Denton

Finance Director

davidd@energistuk.co.uk
Lisa-Astle-1-e1563963309971-1024x1024

Lisa Astle

Assistant Finance Manager

Email

Lisa Astle

Assistant Finance Manager

lisaa@energistuk.co.uk
Michelle-Hodge-1-e1563963279403-1024x1024

Michelle Hodge

Finance Assistant

Email

Michelle Hodge

Finance Assistant

michelleh@energistuk.co.uk

HR Team

Ally-Richards-1-e1563962692351-1024x1024

Ally Richards

HR and Training Support

Email

Ally Richards

HR and Training Support

allyr@energistuk.co.uk
Tina-Goodhart-1-e1563962656981-1024x1024

Tina Goodhart

HR Manager

Email

Tina Goodhart

HR Manager

tinag@energistuk.co.uk

Technical Team

Aaron-Perry-1-e1563962456110-1024x1024

Aaron Perry

Technical Team Leader

Email

Aaron Perry

Technical Team Leader

aaronp@energistuk.co.uk
Clare-Wheeler-1-e1563962246129-1024x1024

Clare Wheeler

Development Coordinator

Email

Clare Wheeler

Development Coordinator

clarew@energistuk.co.uk
Dalton-Barratt-1-e1563962908666-1024x1024

Dalton Barratt

Energy and Sustainability Specialist

Email

Dalton Barratt

Energy and Sustainability Specialist

daltonb@energistuk.co.uk
Ellie-Wang-1-e1563875956383-1024x1024

Ellie Wang

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Ellie Wang

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

elliew@energistuk.co.uk
Jon-Ponting-1-e1563962322112-1024x1024

Jon Ponting

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Jon Ponting

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

jonp@energistuk.co.uk
Linda-Warner-1-e1563878557963-1024x1024

Linda Warner

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Linda Warner

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

lindaw@energistuk.co.uk
Rhiannon-Smith-1-e1563962395257-1024x1024

Rhiannon Smith

Technical Manager

Email

Rhiannon Smith

Technical Manager

rhiannons@energistuk.co.uk
Rosemary-Bailey-1-e1563962287186-1024x1024

Rosemary Bailey

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Rosemary Bailey

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

rosemaryb@energistuk.co.uk
Steve-Hull-1-e1563962358625-1021x1024

Steve Hull

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Steve Hull

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

steveh@energistuk.co.uk

Planning Team

Ben-Sykes-1-e1563962499343-1024x1024

Ben Sykes

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Ben Sykes

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

bens@energistuk.co.uk
Dominique-Stockford-1-e1563962588537-1024x1024

Dominique Stockford

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Dominique Stockford

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

dominiques@energistuk.co.uk
Mark-Asimakis-1-e1563962527626-1019x1024

Mark Asimakis

Senior Energy and Sustainability Specialist

Email

Mark Asimakis

Senior Energy and Sustainability Specialist

marka@energistuk.co.uk
Ruth-Pike-1-e1563962555148-1024x1024

Ruth Pike

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Ruth Pike

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

ruthp@energistuk.co.uk
Will-Orriss-Baxter-1-e1563962619795-1024x1011

Will Orriss-Baxter

Senior Energy and Sustainability Specialist

Email

Will Orriss-Baxter

Senior Energy and Sustainability Specialist

willob@energistuk.co.uk

Testing Team

Chris-Avery-1-e1563963460660-1024x1024

Chris Avery

Engineer

Email

Chris Avery

Engineer

christophera@energistuk.co.uk
Doug-Mills-1-e1563963389342-1024x1024

Doug Mills

Engineer

Email

Doug Mills

Engineer

douglasm@energistuk.co.uk
Steve-Molloy-1-e1563963427929-1024x1024

Steve Molloy

Engineer

Email

Steve Molloy

Engineer

stephenm@energistuk.co.uk

London and National Client Team

Graham-Loft-2-e1563962817323-1024x1024

Graham Loft

Business Development Manager

Email

Graham Loft

Business Development Manager

grahaml@energistuk.co.uk
Helen-Williams-1-e1563962784150-1024x1024

Helen Williams

Client Director

Email

Helen Williams

Client Director

helenw@energistuk.co.uk
Sam-Higgs-1-e1563962756870-1024x1024

Sam Higgs

Business Development Manager

Email

Sam Higgs

Business Development Manager

samh@energistuk.co.uk
Stuart-Clark-1-e1563962723351-1024x1024

Stuart Clark

Director

Email

Stuart Clark

Director

stuartc@energistuk.co.uk

Regional Client Team

Caroline-Ryde-1-e1563963043607-1024x1024

Caroline Ryde

New Business Relationship Manager

Email

Caroline Ryde

New Business Relationship Manager

caroliner@energistuk.co.uk
Connie-Linnane-1-e1563963011584-1024x1024

Connie Linanne

Regional Team Manager

Email

Connie Linanne

Regional Team Manager

conniel@energistuk.co.uk
Jake-Oakey-1-e1563962985906-1024x1024

Jake Oakey

Client Relationship Manager

Email

Jake Oakey

Client Relationship Manager

jakeo@energistuk.co.uk
Sarah-Appleton-1-e1563962954230-1024x1024

Sarah Appleton

Client Relationship Manager

Email

Sarah Appleton

Client Relationship Manager

saraha@energistuk.co.uk
Sascha-England-2-1024x878

Sascha England

Sales Support

Email

Sascha England

Sales Support

SaschaE@energistuk.co.uk

Marketing Team

Charlotte-Carter-1-e1563963183239-1024x1024

Charlotte Carter

Marketing Assistant

Email

Charlotte Carter

Marketing Assistant

charlottec@energistuk.co.uk
Katie-Welsh-1-e1563963227163-1024x1024

Katie Welsh

Marketing Manager

Email

Katie Welsh

Marketing Manager

katiew@energistuk.co.uk
Tom-Ferris-2alt-e1567769070596-1024x944

Tom Ferris

Senior Marketing Executive

Email

Tom Ferris

Senior Marketing Executive

tomf@energistuk.co.uk