Receive all the latest industry news to your inbox in our newsletter Sign up

Meet the team

We are a growing team with experts based around the country at our head office just outside of Cirencester and in London, plus teams of in-house engineers and partners across the country.

Get to know the Energist team and see how we can help with your next project.

A message from Sarah, Managing Director

“We want architects, developers and contractors to be free to design and construct the buildings of their choice, without the burden of complicated regulations. We’re right by their side, challenging the unnecessary.

My team are experienced, knowledgeable and always on hand to answer your queries.

Sustainability is all about looking forward, so I’m always hungry for new ways of making your world better. Together we can keep Britain’s buildings brilliant.”

Sarah-Fenwick-1-e1563962169234-1024x754

Our Senior Team

energist-katiewelsh-400x400px

Katie Welsh

Marketing Manager

Email

Katie Welsh

Marketing Manager

katiew@energistuk.co.uk
energist-rhiannonsmith-400x400px

Rhiannon Smith

Technical Manager

Email

Rhiannon Smith

Technical Manager

rhiannons@energistuk.co.uk
energist-sarahfenwick-400x400px

Sarah Fenwick

Managing Director

Email

Sarah Fenwick

Managing Director

info@energistuk.co.uk
energist-stuartclark-400x400px

Stuart Clark

Director

Email

Stuart Clark

Director

stuartc@energistuk.co.uk
Tina-Goodhart-1-e1563962656981-1024x1024

Tina Goodhart

HR Manager

Email

Tina Goodhart

HR Manager

tinag@energistuk.co.uk

BREEAM Team

energist-elliewang-400x400px

Ellie Wang

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Ellie Wang

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

elliew@energistuk.co.uk
energist-willorrissbaxter-400x400px

Will Orriss-Baxter

BREEAM Team Leader

Email

Will Orriss-Baxter

BREEAM Team Leader

willob@energistuk.co.uk

Finance Team

Lisa-Astle-1-e1563963309971-1024x1024

Lisa Astle

Assistant Finance Manager

Email

Lisa Astle

Assistant Finance Manager

lisaa@energistuk.co.uk
Michelle-Hodge-1-e1563963279403-1024x1024

Michelle Hodge

Finance Assistant

Email

Michelle Hodge

Finance Assistant

michelleh@energistuk.co.uk

HR Team

Tina-Goodhart-1-e1563962656981-1024x1024

Tina Goodhart

HR Manager

Email

Tina Goodhart

HR Manager

tinag@energistuk.co.uk

Technical Team

energist-aaronperry-400x400px

Aaron Perry

Technical Delivery Manager

Email

Aaron Perry

Technical Delivery Manager

aaronp@energistuk.co.uk
energist-daltonbarratt-400x400px

Dalton Barratt

Energy and Sustainability Specialist

Email

Dalton Barratt

Energy and Sustainability Specialist

daltonb@energistuk.co.uk
energist-johnponting-400x400px

Jon Ponting

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Jon Ponting

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

jonp@energistuk.co.uk
energist-lindawarner-400x400px

Linda Warner

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Linda Warner

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

lindaw@energistuk.co.uk
energist-stevehull-400x400px

Steve Hull

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Steve Hull

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

steveh@energistuk.co.uk
energist-willtyndall-400x400px

Will Tyndall

Technical Assistant

Email

Will Tyndall

Technical Assistant

willt@energistuk.co.uk

Planning Team

energist-dominiquestockford-400x400px

Dominique Stockford

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Dominique Stockford

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

dominiques@energistuk.co.uk
energist-markasimakis-400x400px

Mark Asimakis

Energy Planning Manager

Email

Mark Asimakis

Energy Planning Manager

marka@energistuk.co.uk
energist-ruthpike-400x400px

Ruth Pike

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

Email

Ruth Pike

Energy And Sustainability Specialist

ruthp@energistuk.co.uk

Testing Team

Chris-Avery-1-e1563963460660-1024x1024

Chris Avery

Engineer

Email

Chris Avery

Engineer

christophera@energistuk.co.uk
Jennie-Burton-2b-1024x942

Jennie Burton

Logistics Coordinator

Email

Jennie Burton

Logistics Coordinator

Jennie.Burton@energistuk.co.uk
Steve-Molloy-1-e1563963427929-1024x1024

Steve Molloy

Engineer

Email

Steve Molloy

Engineer

stephenm@energistuk.co.uk

London and National Client Team

energist-grahamloft-400x400px

Graham Loft

Business Development Manager

Email

Graham Loft

Business Development Manager

grahaml@energistuk.co.uk
energist-helenwilliams-400x400px

Helen Williams

Client Director

Email

Helen Williams

Client Director

helenw@energistuk.co.uk
energist-samhiggs-400x400px

Sam Higgs

Business Development Manager

Email

Sam Higgs

Business Development Manager

samh@energistuk.co.uk
energist-stuartclark-400x400px

Stuart Clark

Director

Email

Stuart Clark

Director

stuartc@energistuk.co.uk

Regional Client Team

energist-connielinnane-400x400px

Connie Linnane

Regional Team Manager

Email

Connie Linnane

Regional Team Manager

conniel@energistuk.co.uk
energist-sarahappleton-400x400px

Sarah Appleton

Client Relationship Manager

Email

Sarah Appleton

Client Relationship Manager

saraha@energistuk.co.uk

Marketing Team

energist-katiewelsh-400x400px

Katie Welsh

Marketing Manager

Email

Katie Welsh

Marketing Manager

katiew@energistuk.co.uk