Find out how the new AD L will impact your upcoming developments AD L White Paper

Meet the team

We are a growing team with experts based around the country at our head office just outside of Cirencester and in London, plus teams of in-house engineers and partners across the country.

Get to know the Energist team and see how we can help with your next project.

A message from Sarah, Managing Director

“We want architects, developers and contractors to be free to design and construct the buildings of their choice, without the burden of complicated regulations. We’re right by their side, challenging the unnecessary.

My team are experienced, knowledgeable and always on hand to answer your queries.

Sustainability is all about looking forward, so I’m always hungry for new ways of making your world better. Together we can keep Britain’s buildings brilliant.”

Sarah-Fenwick-1-e1563962169234-1024x754

BREEAM Team

avatars-10-1024x1024

David Evans

Sustainability Graduate

Email

David Evans

Sustainability Graduate

davide@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

Juliano Mandinga

Senior BREEAM Specialist

Email

Juliano Mandinga

Senior BREEAM Specialist

julianom@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-03-1024x1024

Ellie Wang

Energy & Sustainability Specialist

Email

Ellie Wang

Energy & Sustainability Specialist

elliew@energistuk.co.uk
boy2-05-1024x1024

Will Orriss-Baxter

BREEAM Manager

Email

Will Orriss-Baxter

BREEAM Manager

willo@energistuk.co.uk

Support

avatars-03-1024x1024

Sarah Wherrett

PA

Email
girl1-1024x1024

Sophie Gist

Administrator

Email

Sophie Gist

Administrator

sophieg@energistuk.co.uk

Our Senior Team

girl1-1024x1024

Angela Timbs

New Services Manager

Email

Angela Timbs

New Services Manager

anget@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

Huw Johns

Marketing Director (PT)

Email

Huw Johns

Marketing Director (PT)

huwj@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

Matt Norgrove

Head of Delivery

Email

Matt Norgrove

Head of Delivery

mattn@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-07-1024x1024

Sarah Fenwick

Managing Director

Email

Sarah Fenwick

Managing Director

info@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

Stuart Clark

Director

Email

Stuart Clark

Director

stuartc@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-04-1024x1024

Tina Goodhart

HR Manager

Email

Tina Goodhart

HR Manager

tinag@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-03-1024x1024

Helen Williams

Client Director

Email

Helen Williams

Client Director

helenw@energistuk.co.uk

Finance Team

avatars-06-1024x1024

Lisa Astle

Financial Controller

Email

Lisa Astle

Financial Controller

lisaa@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-04-1024x1024

Michelle Hodge

Credit Controller

Email

Michelle Hodge

Credit Controller

michelleh@energistuk.co.uk

HR Team

girl1-1024x1024

Ally Richards

HR Support

Email

Ally Richards

HR Support

allyr@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-04-1024x1024

Tina Goodhart

HR Manager

Email

Tina Goodhart

HR Manager

tinag@energistuk.co.uk

Technical Team

girl1-1024x1024

Jennie Burton

Logistics Co-ordinator

Email

Jennie Burton

Logistics Co-ordinator

jennieb@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

Matt Norgrove

Head of Delivery

Email

Matt Norgrove

Head of Delivery

mattn@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-10-1024x1024

Mubarak Shuaibu

Energy & Sustainability Advisor

Email

Mubarak Shuaibu

Energy & Sustainability Advisor

mubaraks@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

Peter Skeldon

Energy & Sustainability Advisor

Email

Peter Skeldon

Energy & Sustainability Advisor

peters@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

Ross Gorrod

Technical Assistant

Email

Ross Gorrod

Technical Assistant

rossg@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

Will Tyndall

Technical Assistant

Email

Will Tyndall

Technical Assistant

willt@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-04-1024x1024

Linda Warner

Energy & Sustainability Specialist

Email

Linda Warner

Energy & Sustainability Specialist

lindaw@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-09-1024x1024

Jon Ponting

Energy & Sustainability Specialist

Email

Jon Ponting

Energy & Sustainability Specialist

jonp@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-09-1024x1024

Steve Hull

Energy & Sustainability Specialist

Email

Steve Hull

Energy & Sustainability Specialist

steveh@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-10-1024x1024

Dalton Barratt

Energy and Sustainability Specialist

Email

Dalton Barratt

Energy and Sustainability Specialist

daltonb@energistuk.co.uk
boy2-05-1024x1024

Aaron Perry

Technical Delivery Manager

Email

Aaron Perry

Technical Delivery Manager

aaronp@energistuk.co.uk

Planning Team

boy1-1024x1024

Ben Mills

Junior Energy & Sustainability Specialist

Email

Ben Mills

Junior Energy & Sustainability Specialist

benm@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

James Alexander

Senior Energy & Sustainability Specialist

Email

James Alexander

Senior Energy & Sustainability Specialist

jamesa@energistuk.co.uk
girl2-03-1024x1024

Sarah Rawlinson

Project Administrator

Email

Sarah Rawlinson

Project Administrator

sarahr@energistuk.co.uk
girl1-1024x1024

Tracey Walsh

Senior Energy & Sustainability Specialist

Email

Tracey Walsh

Senior Energy & Sustainability Specialist

traceyw@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

Mark Asimakis

Energy Planning Manager

Email

Mark Asimakis

Energy Planning Manager

marka@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-04-1024x1024

Ruth Pike

Energy & Sustainability Specialist

Email

Ruth Pike

Energy & Sustainability Specialist

ruthp@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-08-1024x1024

Dominique Stockford

Energy & Sustainability Specialist

Email

Dominique Stockford

Energy & Sustainability Specialist

dominiques@energistuk.co.uk

Testing Team

avatars-10-1024x1024

Steve Molloy

Test Engineer

Email

Steve Molloy

Test Engineer

stephenm@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

Chris Avery

Test Engineer

Email

Chris Avery

Test Engineer

christophera@energistuk.co.uk

London and National Client Team

girl1-1024x1024

Rebekah Cartwright James

Sales Support

Email

Rebekah Cartwright James

Sales Support

rebekahcj@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

Stuart Clark

Director

Email

Stuart Clark

Director

stuartc@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

Sam Higgs

Business Development Manager

Email

Sam Higgs

Business Development Manager

samh@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-03-1024x1024

Helen Williams

Client Director

Email

Helen Williams

Client Director

helenw@energistuk.co.uk
boy1-1024x1024

Graham Loft

Business Development Manager

Email

Graham Loft

Business Development Manager

grahaml@energistuk.co.uk

Regional Client Team

girl1-1024x1024

Taylor Hollister

Sales Support

Email

Taylor Hollister

Sales Support

taylorh@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-04-1024x1024

Sarah Appleton

Client Relationship Manager

Email

Sarah Appleton

Client Relationship Manager

saraha@energistuk.co.uk
avatars-04-1024x1024

Connie Linnane

Regional Team Manager

Email

Connie Linnane

Regional Team Manager

conniel@energistuk.co.uk

Marketing Team

boy1-1024x1024

Huw Johns

Marketing Director (PT)

Email

Huw Johns

Marketing Director (PT)

huwj@energistuk.co.uk